Interning At Mozilla

I’ve been at Mozilla for nearly two months now. In this blog I plan to share about the projects I worked on, the problems and the solutions I found along the way and other tips that may be useful.

One thought on “Interning At Mozilla

  1. Well how do we get to intern at mozilla. …… is there online intern prog. ….. I would be entering my final yr of engg. this july. …. can you please help me on the complete process or qualifications required. I am from India. Mail me at neetabhi@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

